Aunt Betty [Teta Beta]

Two cards and one new challenge

In Uncategorized on January 17, 2011 at 4:34 pm

Today I have two cards for you, dear visitor!😉 The first one is made for the Jay Gee’s Nook Challenge. The colors of the inspirational photo are just gorgeous. I decided to make a card for a newborn baby. The sentiment means “Congratulations!”.

The second card is made for one Challenge  (CES Challenge Blog) that I recently spotted (I followed the link from my visitor). If I got it wright, I am not allowed to use any designer papers. So, since there is not a lot of those in my supplies😉 that was not so difficult.

I hope you like them. Enjoy the day!

  1. Both of your cards are lovely. I love all the pearls on the first one and the butterflies are gorgeous on the second. Thank you for joining us at Jay Gee’s🙂

  2. Both cards have a gentleness to them that is just delightful.

  3. Your baby card is very sweet! Both cards are beautiful. Thanks for playing along with us this month …. Ange

Leave a Reply

