Aunt Betty [Teta Beta]

Flowers and butterflies

In Uncategorized on January 15, 2011 at 3:14 pm

Today I prepared two cards. They are both for the Moxie Fab Challenges. You need to visit this blog and join  in the fun.

The first card is for the Moxie Fab Tuesday Trigger. The inspirational photo was really bright, so I was bold regarding the colors and the sketch of the card.😉 I used my stamps and vectors for the flowers and a swirl that my husband made for me.

The second card is for their color Challenge. They have a lot of challenges and the colors are just too nice. I just could not resist it.😉

  1. Happy and pretty cards, love the butterflies :o)

  2. Hey Eli! What a fun approach to this week’s Tuesday Trigger in the Moxie Fab World! Thanks so much for playing along!🙂

  3. Hey Eli! Thanks also for entering the Pretty Pastels Challenge in the Color Inspiration for Card Makers Week suite of six challenges in the Moxie Fab World! I’m so glad you joined in on all the fun!🙂

Leave a Reply

