Aunt Betty [Teta Beta]

A white one

In Uncategorized on January 6, 2011 at 5:22 pm

Hello people! Some significant time past since my last post. So, I think it is time for a new card. I made this one for the Moxie Fab World Challenge. This was the photo we used for the inspiration:

And this is my card. I made the little flowers out of the ribbon. The big flower, the small paper flowers and the branches are made out of vectors that my husband made for me. I also put some brown color on the frame and on some flowers. The sentiment and the swirl are from my stamps #1 and #4.

 

Thank you for your comments!😉

  1. This is very pretty! I love the frame of flowers! Great job with the Winter White Tuesday Trigger! ♥♥♥

  2. Hey Eli! What a pretty approach to this week’s Tuesday Trigger in the Moxie Fab World! I’m so glad you joined in on all the fun!🙂

Leave a Reply

