Aunt Betty [Teta Beta]

Homemade lace

In Uncategorized on January 2, 2011 at 8:46 pm

Good evening everyone! I am slowly getting to my usual obligations. These days off are sometimes not so fun. The worse part is that I never know what day it is.😉

Today I have one card. It is made for the Case Study Challenge. It is exciting because I made the lace by myself (and I know you can tell). But, practice makes perfect, right?

Thank you for stopping by!

  1. gorgeous and elegant, love the layered flowers and the lace/ribbon combo!! thanks for taking the time to share at CASE study this week!🙂

  2. So very pretty, great job on the lace! Thanks so much for playing along with us at the CASE Study this week.

  3. Wow, you made the lace?? It looks super!! Thank you so much for playing along with us! xxx

Leave a Reply

