Aunt Betty [Teta Beta]

An elegant one :)

In Uncategorized on December 16, 2010 at 6:53 pm

Today I decided to make one card for a couple of challenges. The inspiration came from the Case Study Challenge where their muse is the one and only Nina.😉 Buy the way, she lives in Croatia, and if you hear that she is organizing a workshop, you got to be there.😉

I made this paper with the stamps I just recently bought. And I believe I just spend more than a half of bag of these rhinestones. I did not think they will end up so lined up. Usually I am not so good with straight lines. And now, regarding glitter and shine stuff… well… I wanted to use more, but than I decided that some glitter on my butterfly is just enough. The card is at the Moxie Fab World Challenge and at the Stampin’ Royalty Challenge.

I hope you like my elegant card. Thank you for stopping by.

  1. Great CAS card. Great use of the rhinestones and your butterfly is perfect. Thanks for playing with Stampin’ Royalty.

  2. Nice!! the combination of black and yellow colors made me think about bee🙂

  3. Great color combination. Love your beautiful ribbon/bow, and that little butterfly is darling. Nicely done!
    Thank you for joining us at Stampin’ Royalty.

  4. Now I adore this colour combo – it’s so fabby! This card was totally worth using all those pretty gems for!
    Thanks so much for joining us on CASE study!
    Hugs,
    Aimes
    x

  5. this is sooooo elegant! I love the colours you have chosen from the inspiration and the little detailed butterfly is superb! thank you for sharing at CASE study!🙂

  6. The colours you chose are very dramatic. Very cute – and very creative. Thanks for playing with us this week at Stampin’ Royalty.

  7. Very lovely, Eli! Thank you for joining us again in this busy season, Happy New Year wishes to you!! xxx

  8. Hey Eli! Thanks for entering the Glitter is Glam challenge in the Moxie Fab World! I’m so glad you played along!🙂

Leave a Reply

