Aunt Betty [Teta Beta]

My first workshop

In Uncategorized on December 13, 2010 at 3:37 pm

On friday evening I had my first workshop. It was nothing big, since I am a beginner and I know just the basic stuff about card making. But still it was fun to share my hobby with a couple of ladies and girls from my church. We had a really good time. We were making two cards: One was a Christmas card (since it will be Christmas soon) and the other one is an all occasion card. I decided to go with the butterflies and black and white colors just because I know that these girls really like that kind of cards. God is really good. He gave us so much to enjoy in this life and most of all He gave his Son for us. Thank you Lord for all your gifts.

Leave a Reply

