Aunt Betty [Teta Beta]

After this working day :)

In Uncategorized on December 13, 2010 at 9:52 pm

Before I go to bed let me just share this cute Christmas card with you. I think I am done with the Christmas cards for this year. The theme is from the Stampin’ Royalty Challenge, the colors from the Case Study Challenge and the sketch from the Waltzingmouse Sketch Challenge (and I used their stamps).😉 I hope you like my card. Good night everyone!

  1. Very cute card! Great layout and the gingerbread men are just adorable. Thanks for playing this week at Stampin’ Royalty.

  2. Lovely card, Eli🙂 I’m glad you took the time to play with us! xxx

  3. Adorable card, please play along with us again soon at CASE Study!

  4. Love the cookie filled basket and fun little reindeer! thanks for playing with the WMS sketch this week!

  5. Awww this is so cute! Thanks for playing with us at CASE Study Blog!🙂

  6. Beautiful card – thanks for joining us at Stampin’ Royalty.

  7. Super cute card! Love the little felt deer! Thanks for playing along with the WMSC🙂

  8. lovely card! thanks for playing along with the WMSC this week!

Leave a Reply

