Aunt Betty [Teta Beta]

Stamps that arrived :)

In Uncategorized on December 5, 2010 at 8:31 pm

Good evening! I had a really nice sunday and now I am preparing for yet another working week. Before it starts, let me share with you two cards. The first one is made for Waltzingmouse Sketch Challenge and I used stamps that I recently won at their challenge. They are really nice. Thank you Waltzingmouse Team!

The second card is made with my stamps. I love to see what can be made with them. Yesterday I made paper pattern with three snowflakes and I used the circle and the sentiment from sets number one and four. I hope you like them.

  1. Two lovely cards! such fun papers on the WMS sketch card! thanks for playing!

  2. fab cards, love the papers! Thanks for joining us this week at the WMSC!

  3. Oh what darling cards! Love the festive DP! Thanks for playing along with the WMSC🙂

  4. very nice card. Thanks for joining us at WMSC

  5. nice card!! love it !!

Leave a Reply

