Aunt Betty [Teta Beta]

Yet another way how I used my stamps

In Uncategorized on December 3, 2010 at 5:29 pm

My favorite thing: stamping with the white ink on the black paper. It is indeed snowy night here. I used three little snowflakes from my stamps set number 2. And for the sentiment I used set number 4 together with set number 2. I love them. They make my card-making process very easy and more fun.

I put this card for a challenge at the Moxie Fab World. And, for all of you that do not speak Croatian, just recently I produced four sets of clear stamps in Croatian language. They are not very fancy because the primary focus was on their functionality. But they are much fun to use.

  1. Hey Eli! What a pretty approach to this week’s Tuesday Trigger in the Moxie Fab World! Thanks so much for playing along!🙂

Leave a Reply

