Aunt Betty [Teta Beta]

Christmas cards

In Uncategorized on November 23, 2010 at 5:51 pm

Hello there! I am making Christmas cards and my husband is playing Christmas music the whole day. We are really a good couple.😉 I decided to put this one for a Challenge at Embellish Magazine.

I also ran across this lovely blog and saw this amazing simple card. Since Croatians (including me) like simple stuff I just had to try and make a couple of these cards.😉 Enjoy!

  1. I’m totally in the mood to start playing Christmas music too! Great card for the challenge and I love your CAS sets too. Thanks so much for playing along with Embellish.

  2. So simple yet fabulous😉. I love it! CAS designs are my favorites too🙂 Thanks for playing along with us!

Leave a Reply

