Aunt Betty [Teta Beta]

Something different and something special :)

In Uncategorized on November 17, 2010 at 6:23 pm

Today I have two cards. My motivation were Moxie Fab Challenges. First card is quitte different than my other ones and the inspiration for it was this lovely photo from the challenge.

 

Second card is something special. For this challenge we had to use zippers. So, I was looking around on the Net how that is done. It can be super fun! I saw a lot of amazing stuff that you can do with zippers. I even saw how to make a flower. I believe my simple card with this border zipper has potential😉 In other words, I have to go and buy some zippers because I just need to make one zipper flower.🙂

 

  1. Sweet simple design for the Tuesday Trigger…lovely embossing in black…I just joining the Tuesday Trigger too my card is number 28, maybe you would like to see my blog Virginia…many thanks before🙂 hugs, Monika

  2. Hey Eli! What a pretty approach to this week’s Tuesday Trigger in the Moxie Fab World! Thanks so much for playing along!🙂

  3. Hey Eli! Thanks also for entering the All Zipped Up! challenge in the Moxie Fab World! I’m so glad you had the moxie to play along!🙂

Leave a Reply

