Aunt Betty [Teta Beta]

Three circles and fall colors

In Uncategorized on November 11, 2010 at 7:34 am

Good morning! Before I start my work, let me share with you this cute card. Please, allow me the freedom to say that it is cute. I really like to use drawings that my husband made for me, so those cards are always special to me🙂

The colors are from The Moxie Fab World Challenge and the sketch is from The Waltzingmouse Sketch Challenge (maybe a little bit hidden in my card, but I am sure you can see three circles)😉 Have a great day!

  1. wonderful take on the sketch. lovely card! thanks for joining us at WMSC this week!

  2. Cute image and fun fall card! Thanks for playing along with our challenge!

  3. Hey Eli! What a fun approach to this week’s Tuesday Trigger in the Moxie Fab World! I’m so glad you joined in on all the fun!🙂

Leave a Reply

