Aunt Betty [Teta Beta]

A new card

In Uncategorized on November 1, 2010 at 3:06 pm

I am experimenting with some new papers that I found on the Internet. I should share some links soon on this blog. Today I made this lovely card. It is the first time that I made one like this. The sketch is from Waltzingmouse Sketch Challenge. I hope you like it!

  1. What great papers! love all the patterns and the pretty flower! thanks for playing with WMS this week!

  2. Beautiful! Love the clean lines and angled panel!

  3. this is lovely! really like the paper you used. thanks for joining us at WMSC this week!

Leave a Reply

