Aunt Betty [Teta Beta]

Enjoying sunday and the fact that tomorrow is a day off :)

In Uncategorized on October 31, 2010 at 6:29 pm

I am enjoying sunday. It is ending soon, but I am still enjoying it. I had wonderful time in the Church, helped my landlords around the house (they are sick and we hope it will somehow pass us by), just finished some cooking (and a yummy cake) and now I wanted to share this lovely card with you. It is simple and the inspiration for it I found at the Moxie Fab World Challenge. These panels really remind me of chocolate😉 Hmm… why do I lately make connections between my cards and food? Hm….

 

  1. Hey Eli! What a pretty approach to this week’s Tuesday Trigger in the Moxie Fab World! Thanks so much for playing along!🙂

Leave a Reply

