Aunt Betty [Teta Beta]

Pink and yellow

In Uncategorized on October 25, 2010 at 9:21 pm

I made this card and I believe it fits this challenge. Although, I have to admit that this color combination does not look very nice to me. Maybe I am just not used to it.😉

  1. Although you are not fond of the color combo, you did a lovely job on this card…thank you for sharing it with us in The Play Date Cafe.

  2. Lovely, wonderful shaped card! Thanks for playing at the PDCC.

  3. Great design. Lovely butterfly. Thanks for playing along with us at the PDCC.

  4. I think this is SO pretty, the colours look lovely together. I LOVE how you’ve done your flower, must put that die on my Christmas wish list! Gorgeous! Thanks for joining in our anniversary celebrations over at the PDCC!

  5. Beautiful card–you did a great job with these colors! Thanks so much for joining in the fun and playing along with our one year anniversary celebration over at the PDCC:)

  6. Thank you, ladies! You are all very kind.

Leave a Reply

