Aunt Betty [Teta Beta]

New challenge

In Uncategorized on October 15, 2010 at 9:42 am

I was looking around at some blogs and I came across this new Challenge Blog. It is very pretty so I decided to make a card for their color challenge.

Lately I am in the mood for lots of white color. 😉 I was really trying to find pale mint, but this is the palest green I have. Hm… someone needs to shop for some supplies soon 😉

I really love this type of cards when you cut out some shape and put some color underneath it.

  1. Such a simple, elegant card! I don’t think I’ve played with that technique myself so I’ll be giving it a go 🙂 So glad you found the Play Date Cafe challenge, and hope you come back again 🙂

  2. Very nice card, love that clean and simple look!

  3. I love the clean and simple look of your card. The different colour underneath the shape looks lovely. Thanks for joining in with the fun this week at the Play Date Cafe!

  4. Lovely CAS design. Thanks for playing at the PDCC.

  5. Very clean and simple and pretty! Glad you joined us at the PDCC this week!

  6. Great CAS card, wonderful design and spot on with our colors! Thanks for playing along with us at the Play Date Cafe!

  7. Thank you, ladies!

  8. What a great CAS card! I love that green ribbon!! BEAUTIFUL:) Thanks for playing along with the PDCC and joining in the fun!!

Leave a comment