Aunt Betty [Teta Beta]

I just could not resist

In Uncategorized on October 14, 2010 at 7:27 pm

The sketch at the Waltzingmouse Challenge was so good that I just had to make one more card. I was playing around with some leaves, so out of it came this card.

And I used this cool paper that dear brother of mine gave me. It looks like a fabric.

  1. simply beautiful! wonderful card. thanks for joining us at WMSC this week!

  2. Simply darling card! Thanks so much for playing along with this week’s WMSC🙂

Leave a Reply

