Aunt Betty [Teta Beta]

Enjoying my stamps

In Uncategorized on October 12, 2010 at 5:30 pm

I really like the idea of stamps in Croatian🙂 I got to make some more. So that I have same variety. Today I made this Christmas card. It looks to me somewhat luxurious. I just love the combination of red, black and gold.

I have entered it for this week Waltzingmouse Sketch Challenge.

  1. Your holiday card is beautiful and eloquent. Great Job!!!

  2. Very pretty card! Those flowers are gorgeous! Thanks for playing along with the WMSC🙂

Leave a Reply

