Aunt Betty [Teta Beta]

A card and a frame

In Uncategorized on October 9, 2010 at 4:44 pm

Today I made this cute picture frame. I wanted to do something for Christmas but not with red or green. So, first color that came to my mind was yellow (gold, to be more precise). I submitted it for a Moxie Fab World Challenge.

And this little cute card that I made yesterday I decided to entered it on Stampin’ Royalty.

  1. Perfect layout, awesome use of the colors. Love your perfect flower! Thanks so much for joining us at Stampin’ Royalty!

  2. I love this! I tend to lean towards simplicity on my cards, and this card really caught my eye! Nice use of the colors in the challenge! Great card!

  3. great card. wonderful job with the colour combo. – thanks for playing with us at SR.

  4. Hey Eli! Thanks for entering the Holiday Cards & More Week Season’s Giftings challenge in the Moxie Fab World! I’m so glad you joined in on the fun!🙂

Leave a Reply

