Aunt Betty [Teta Beta]

Introducing Klara

In Uncategorized on October 6, 2010 at 4:30 pm

After a couple of Christmas cards I am back with some autumn cards😉 Let me introduce you to lovely Klara. I believe this is the first card that I made with this drawing (digital stamp) my husband did. I like to look at his drawings and name the characters. I hope you like it and I really hope that the people at the Waltzingmouse Sketch Challenge will like it too😉

  1. very cute! thanks for joining us this week at the WMSC! : )

  2. Cuuuute card! Now that is true love🙂 Darling image! Thanks for playing along with the WMSC🙂

  3. Absolutely adorable! So glad you joined us for the Waltzingmose Sketch Challenge!

  4. Love the yellow dotted card stock on this – and what a sweet image! thanks for playing with WMS this week Eli!

  5. Thank you ladies! You are all very kind.

Leave a Reply

