Aunt Betty [Teta Beta]

Home alone = bunch of new cards

In Uncategorized on September 29, 2010 at 8:34 am

These days I am alone at home. My husband is in Berlin. He is listening to some lectures there and enjoying visiting some historical places and museums. Although I really like making cards, somehow I would like to be there with him. So, since I am the only person living in our small apartment at the moment (really small😉 just 30m2) and the weather was not very nice for the past couple of days… I made a bunch of cards. And I put them all for some challenges (GinaK. Challenges and Stamp Something).

Leave a Reply

