Aunt Betty [Teta Beta]

Wedding invitations, thank you notes and more

In Uncategorized on September 15, 2010 at 2:55 pm

These days I was very busy. I made a couple of cards for weddings. I will put them all in a section called “Vjenčanja i druge prigode” – meaning “Weddings and other occasions”. It is in Croatian because it is primarily for the locals, since I do not ship my cards outside the borders of Croatia (for now).
Fist I made this one, bearing in mind that Croatians usually do not like to have cards that have lots of things on them. Most of those I have encountered and spoke with about cards, just wanted something nice but simple.

And than I decided to spice it up a little bit and put it up for one of my favorite challenge blogs: Waltzingmouse Sketch Challenge. I just love these swirls and butterflies.😉

  1. Very pretty card! I like how you spiced things up a bit & added the flourish & butterfly! Thanks for playing along with the WMSC🙂

Leave a Reply

