Aunt Betty [Teta Beta]

A needle, thread and a card

In Uncategorized on September 7, 2010 at 3:26 pm

These days I was working on one of my cards. Lisa gave us a really nice challenge. And this is my card. My first one that I sew.

  1. I’m glad you’re joining these challenges. Lisa is a good friend of mine. Poslat cu email skoro🙂

  2. Love the woven ribbon and all the lovely butterflies! thanks for playing with the WMS sketch challenge this week!

  3. Very pretty card! That ribbon border is fabulous & love all the pearls & butterflies! Thanks for playing along with the WMSC🙂

  4. Thank you ladies! I enjoy WMSC a lot😉

  5. Oh I do love the ribbon border and the stitching is the perfect detail!! Beautiful card Eli, Thanks for taking the time to play along with us at Waltzingmouse Stamps!

  6. so pretty, love all the details, thanks for playing along this week with Waltzingmouse Stamps!!

Leave a Reply

