Aunt Betty [Teta Beta]

Happy Birthday Cards

In Uncategorized on September 5, 2010 at 6:03 pm

Just the other day I did these cards. I just love those little, cute and simple cards. I saw so many of cards in last two months. Many are so complicated, with lots of flowers, drawings and all kinds of cute little accessories and now I am totally in the mood for something more complicated. I think we Europeans tend to like more simple (even boring) stuff😉 Well, I am going to try and change a little the way I do cards. I believe I learned some things in these couple months. Now I know where to buy some stuff so that I do not need to make every flower on my own, or that I do not need to design a new pattern paper for each card (I can buy almost everything online). After a lot of research I have a bunch of pages in my favorites. So, I hope my next card will be more complex than those I made up until now. The only thing missing are stamps in Croatian. Well… I hope that will be a reality very soon. ‘Til my next more complicated card, enjoy all of these lovely cards on Stampin’ Royalty blog where I’ve put one of mine up for a challenge.

  1. These cards are very cute. Great job with the rhinestones and pearls. Thanks for playing with us at Stampin’ Royalty.

  2. Clean and simple. Very nice. Thanks for playing with Stampin’ Royalty.

Leave a Reply

