Aunt Betty [Teta Beta]

Interesting blog and a simple card

In Uncategorized on August 31, 2010 at 6:56 am

I was looking at some blogs this morning and I came across this lovely blog. There are some really interesting, new and fancy stuff (at least for me) there.😉

Before I go to work I decided to post this simple card that I made for Waltzingmouse Sketch Challenge. I always wanted to make one with a big bow.

  1. What a wonderful CAS design! love the colors on this pretty card Eli! thanks for playing with the WMS sketch this week!

  2. Cracking CAS card, yup, big bows are fab! Thank you for playing along with us at Waltzingmouse Stamps!

  3. Sweet & simple card! The embossing & bow looks fabulous! Thanks for playing with the WMSC🙂

  4. so simple and lovely! love the beautiful bow, too! thanks for joining us at WMSC this week!

Leave a Reply

