Aunt Betty [Teta Beta]

Pumpkin Girl

In Uncategorized on August 28, 2010 at 2:49 pm

Today I made this little card. The paper is designed by my husband a couple of months ago. But, the Pumpkin girl is totally new. He drew her today. And, if you ever want to check the stuff he makes you can always see his portfolio. I made the card and put it here for this challenge. The text is a quote from Psalms 95:2. Since that is the first time I am participating at this challenges, I hope I did everything the way I was supposed to.

Leave a Reply

