Aunt Betty [Teta Beta]

Blue winter

In Uncategorized on August 23, 2010 at 4:46 pm

To the next challenge!!! Totally addicted!!!😉 No, just kidding. This month I have to work just 4 hours per day. I have a lot of time for my cards (but less money for supplies😦 ). And that is why I wanted to try the ABC challenge. First time at that blog. It was interesting how much of blue color one can actually put in such a small space. In this card the main character is of course this big snowman made by my lovely husband. I like his mustache the best.

Leave a Reply

