Aunt Betty [Teta Beta]

Johnny needs a schedule

In Uncategorized on August 21, 2010 at 3:42 pm

Since I was kindly invited to join another challenge by Sandra Farrell with the theme “Back to School” and was not sure wetter I can submit my previous card, I decided to do something new. A schedule. The main character is once again my little fellow. Because he is really reminding me of one little, cute Johnny that I know, I gave him the name “Johnny”. This time I did not put the pencil on it. No, I sacrificed one of the sponges from my kitchen.😉 Text says “My Schedule” and at the bottom I put the verse from Deuteronomy 31:8 (kids in Croatia have this schedules as a reminder what classes they have for each day). All about this challenge you can read at Stampin’ Royalty. Looking at this schedule… hm… I am wondering where is Johnny’s little sister? Back to work!😉

  1. Your card is really cute – nice design! thanks for joining us at Stampin’ Royalty.

  2. Very cute – thanks so much for playing with us this week at Stampin’ Royalty.

  3. BETA!!! I WANT THIS!!! :))) seriously, Jakov is starting school in 10 days and I would love to have this on the wall above his desk!! How can I buy it from you? NO donations please;)!!

Leave a Reply

