Aunt Betty [Teta Beta]

I am starting to really enjoy these challenges

In Uncategorized on August 19, 2010 at 10:44 am

The next challenge in which I am participating is OCC Challenge – Back to School. For this one I had to make two of my own papers (the yellow one for the workbook sheet and the green one for the blackboard) and a ruler. My husband did for me this little fellow (it would be nice to have him as a stamp since he is just too cute). At the end I put a real pencil on it. Text says “Your first day of school!” This is finally somehow different card then my other ones. I really like it. Thank you team from Our Creative Corner for this cute challenge.

  1. This is just too cute! Love the pencil. Talented husband you have there – the image is wonderful! Great take on the back to school challenge. So happy you could join in the fun with us this week at Our Creative Corner.

  2. This is so cute. Why don’t you enter it over at stampin’ royalty. We have a back to school challenge this week too. http://www.stampinroyalty.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

