Aunt Betty [Teta Beta]

One more thing that I like to do…

In Uncategorized on July 24, 2010 at 10:05 am

… besides making cards is making paper patterns. I think my husband likes to do that too😉 I am usually the one with the idea (and I do the nagging part: “Can you please make this, can you please do that…?) and he is the master behind the computer. In order for me to have fun making cards, he needs to make papers for me (even the basic ones since we can’t buy them here). And that is how we made everything that you can see under “Papers” page. I hope you like these two cards that I did yesterday with our own homemade patterns😉

  1. So good to see you’re blogging your cards, too. This is so pretty, Lizabeta.

Leave a Reply

