Aunt Betty [Teta Beta]

Homemade

In Uncategorized on July 20, 2010 at 8:11 am

This is a combination of simple wrapping paper (in the middle) and one that my husband did for me (the one with the dots; since we could not buy nothing like that in our stores). He made the round frame too and it is a part of this “kitchen set”. I realized that I do not use my stamps very often. I have a couple of them that I bought here, and couple of them were gifts from my friend Nina. So, I decided to put a stamp inside and I think it was good idea😉 I would like to use them more often, but first I need to find ink for them (that is not such an easy task here in Croatia).

Leave a Reply

