Aunt Betty [Teta Beta]

Archive for April 16th, 2012|Daily archive page

It is all about the Spellbinders Dies

In Uncategorized on April 16, 2012 at 9:07 pm

Good evening everyone! After finishing my work, I am posting my two projects for today. And, the main role in my post have Spellbinders Dies. For the first project, my card, I used five different dies (Scalloped Circles, Lacy Circles, two different Edgeabilities and label 14). My card is inspired by these challenges: Create, The Shabby Tea Room, Crafty Friends, Splitcoast Stampers. Visit the pages and have some fun too.

My second project are jars. I will be moving soon and I realized that is a good time to make some changes in my craft room. I have a lot of buttons, and had some empty jars so I decided to decorate them using Spellbinders Dies (Scalloped Circles and Edgeabilities). I hope you like my two projects. Thank you for stopping by.